About Us

We pride ourselves on providing clients with courteous and professional service.

Taylor Forder Insurance originated on December 3, 2005, as a result of merging D.J. Taylor Insurance and Forder Parks Insurance Brokers. As a result of this union, Taylor Forder Insurance has over 55 years of combined service. This merger ensures that our clients will receive increased choice with personal service provided by members of “our” community.

 

Don Forder

Don Forder

Founder of Forder Parks Insurance

Jerry Taylor

Jerry Taylor

Founder of DJ Taylor Insurance

Steve Gajewski

Steve Gajewski

Former President

In 2009, Taylor Forder Insurance became a proud member of the Ontario Insurance Network; one of the province’s most innovative and progressive insurance networks. Membership to the OIN is selected based on integrity, technological commitment, product knowledge and service of excellence to clientele.

Taylor Forder Insurance is pleased to act as your insurance broker. With our personal service, competitive pricing and representation of reliable and competitive insurance companies, our combined efforts are of benefit to you!

Taylor Forder Insurance Brokers is a full-service insurance brokerage offering customised policies and fantastic service. We can assist you in all aspects of insurance including Home, Auto, Farm, Marine, Commercial, and Recreational properties and vehicles.

Our qualified and experienced staff ensures all policies are tailored to their clients’ needs at the most competitive prices available. We represent many insurance companies offering a wide range of products and services that meet the ever-changing needs of our clients.

Jenn Michel, CAIB

Jenn Michel, CAIB

President

ext. 22
jmichel@taylorforder.com

Melissa Brooks, RIBO

Melissa Brooks, RIBO

Manager

Cell 416-949-8982
ext 27
mbrooks@taylorforder.com

Corrinna Stanley, RIB

Corrinna Stanley, RIB

Team Lead

ext. 24
cstanley@taylorforder.com

Janice Taylor, RIB

Janice Taylor, RIB

Personal Account Executive

ext. 25
jtaylor@taylorforder.com

Karen Gardiner, RIB

Karen Gardiner, RIB

Commercial Account Executive

ext. 30
kgardiner@taylorforder.com

Paula Bessie, RIB

Paula Bessie, RIB

Commercial Account Executive

ext. 33
pbessie@taylorforder.com

Michelle Reinhardt, RIBO

Michelle Reinhardt, RIBO

Technical Service Representative

ext. 32
mreinhardt@taylorforder.com

Lisa Temple, RIBO

Lisa Temple, RIBO

Personal Lines Account Executive

ext. 29
ltemple@taylorforder.com

Samantha Quigley, RIBO

Samantha Quigley, RIBO

Personal Account Executive

ext 23
squigley@taylorforder.com

Brandy Smale, RIBO

Brandy Smale, RIBO

Technical Service Representative

bsmale@taylorforder.com

Amanda Voogjarv, RIBO

Amanda Voogjarv, RIBO

Technical Service Representative

avoogjarv@taylorforder.com

Kathryn Day, RIBO

Kathryn Day, RIBO

Business Development Broker

Cell 705-934-1126
ext 57
kday@taylorforder.com

Instant Insurance Quote

Do you know if you’re getting the best rate possible? Are you confident in your coverage? Let Taylor Forder provide you with an instant auto insurance quote today.

Get A Quote