fbpx

About Us

We pride ourselves on providing clients with courteous and professional service.

Taylor Forder Insurance originated on December 3, 2005, as a result of merging D.J. Taylor Insurance and Forder Parks Insurance Brokers. As a result of this union, Taylor Forder Insurance has over 55 years of combined service. This merger ensures that our clients will receive increased choice with personal service provided by members of “our” community.

 

Don Forder

Don Forder

Founder of Forder Parks Insurance

Jerry Taylor

Jerry Taylor

Founder of DJ Taylor Insurance

Steve Gajewski

Steve Gajewski

Former President

In 2009, Taylor Forder Insurance became a proud member of the Ontario Insurance Network; one of the province’s most innovative and progressive insurance networks. Membership to the OIN is selected based on integrity, technological commitment, product knowledge and service of excellence to clientele.

Taylor Forder Insurance is pleased to act as your insurance broker. With our personal service, competitive pricing and representation of reliable and competitive insurance companies, our combined efforts are of benefit to you!

Taylor Forder Insurance Brokers is a full-service insurance brokerage offering customised policies and fantastic service. We can assist you in all aspects of insurance including Home, Auto, Farm, Marine, Commercial, and Recreational properties and vehicles.

Our qualified and experienced staff ensures all policies are tailored to their clients’ needs at the most competitive prices available. We represent many insurance companies offering a wide range of products and services that meet the ever-changing needs of our clients.

Jenn Michel, CAIB

Jenn Michel, CAIB

President

905-985-2370

jenn@taylorforder.com

Melissa Brooks, CAIB

Melissa Brooks, CAIB

General Manager

Cell 416-949-8982  Direct 905-985-8418

melissa@taylorforder.com

Corrinna Stanley, RIBO

Corrinna Stanley, RIBO

Team Lead

905-985-4331

corrinna@taylorforder.com

Paula Bessie, CAIB

Paula Bessie, CAIB

Commercial Account Executive

905-985-9006 

paula@taylorforder.com

Candice Shields, RIBO

Candice Shields, RIBO

Commercial Account Executive

905-982-0522

candice@taylorforder.com

Elton Risebrough, RIBO

Elton Risebrough, RIBO

Commercial Account Executive

905-985-8419

elton@taylorforder.com

Janice Taylor, RIBO

Janice Taylor, RIBO

Personal Account Executive

905-985-4079

janice@taylorforder.com

Andrea Romanenko, RIBO

Andrea Romanenko, RIBO

Personal Account Executive

905-985-8993

andrea@taylorforder.com

Lisa Temple, CAIB

Lisa Temple, CAIB

Personal Lines Account Executive

905-985-8473

lisa@taylorforder.com

Amanda Voogjarv, RIBO

Amanda Voogjarv, RIBO

Personal Lines Account Executive

905-985-8742

amanda@taylorforder.com

Kathryn Day, RIBO

Kathryn Day, RIBO

Business Development Broker

Cell 705-934-1126  Direct 905-985-9814

kathryn@yourcommunitybrokers.ca

Michelle Reinhardt, RIBO

Michelle Reinhardt, RIBO

Technical Service Representative

Brandy Smale, RIBO

Brandy Smale, RIBO

Technical Service Representative

Jill Nolan, RIBO

Jill Nolan, RIBO

Technical Service Representative

Instant Insurance Quote

Do you know if you’re getting the best rate possible? Are you confident in your coverage? Let Taylor Forder provide you with an instant auto insurance quote today.

Get A Quote